i-base

2015 pipeline report

pipeline 2015 cover

The 2015 i-Base/TAG pipeline report is now online.

This annual i-Base/TAG review reports on the latest research for treatment, cure and prevention for HIV, HCV, TB – covering adults and children.

The report covers research into treatments, diagnostics, vaccines and treatment strategies that are the most advanced in development.

Read the report online.

Download 2015 Pipeline Report PDF – (1.2 MB)

Thanks to everyone at TAG for working on this joint collaboration.

The report is also published on a dedicated website that archives this and all previous pipeline reports:

http://www.pipelinereport.org

This year the report was launched on 17 July 2015 just prior to the International AIDS Conference in Vancouver, Canada.

Embargo: 17th July 9.00 am (Vancouver), 12.00 (New York) and 17.00 pm (London).